lunes, 7 de abril de 2014

AC/DC - Back In Black

                                         01 Hells Bells
                                         02 Shoot To Thrill
                                         03 What Do You Do For Money Honey
                                         04 Give The Dog A Bone
                                         05 Let Me Put My Love Into You
                                         06 Back In Black
                                         07 You Shook Me All Night Long
                                         08 Have A Drink On Me                                                                                                09 Shake A Leg
                                         10 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Poll


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario